Contact us now

+44 (0)20 8646 2222

Meet the Team

Managing Director

Karen Cornacchia

Managing Director
karen.cornacchia@lemaitreltd.com

Sales

Rick Wilson

Sales Director
rick.wilson@lemaitreltd.com

Claire Owens

Sales Office Supervisor
claire.owens@lemaitreltd.com

Karen Harris

Sales (UK/Ireland)
karen.harris@lemaitreltd.com

Anna Mitchell

Sales Coordinator
anna.mitchell@lemaitreltd.com

Marketing

Emma Williams

Marketing Manager
emma.williams@lemaitreltd.com

Events

Sharon Wells

Events Coordinator
sharon.wells@lemaitreltd.com

Accounts

Sharon Bailey

Accounts
sharon.bailey@lemaitreltd.com

Maxine Wilson

Accounts Manager
maxine.wilson@lemaitreltd.com

Research & Development

Dave Roffey

Research & Development
dave.roffey@lemaitreltd.com

Tomasz Wlodarczak

Research & Development
tomasz.wlodarczak@lemaitreltd.com

Marco Schinaia

Research & Development
marco.schinaia@lemaitreltd.com

Purchasing

Todd Stoneham

Production & Purchasing Manager
todd.stoneham@lemaitreltd.com

Service, Repairs & Q&A

Dave Jenkins

Service, Repairs & Q&A
service@lemaitreltd.com
dave.jenkins@lemaitreltd.com

Sean Chaplin

Service, Repairs & Q&A
service@lemaitreltd.com
sean.chaplin@lemaitreltd.com

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. For more information please click here

By continuing to use this site or closing this panel, we'll assume you're OK to continue. You can view our full privacy policy here