Contact us now

+44 (0)20 8646 2222

Meet the US Team

US Staff

Carissa Goldstein

Operations Manager
carissa.goldstein@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843 5080

Katie Kaemmer

Account Manager
katie.kaemmer@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

Angie Thompson

Bookkeeping / Customer Service
angie.thompson@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843 5080

Gabe Peck

Warehouse Associate
gabe.peck@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

Byron Spencer

Warehouse Associate
byron.spencer@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

David Peck

Warehouse Associate
david.peck@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843 5080

Guadalupe Hernandez

Service & Repairs
lupe.hernandez@lemaitreusa.com