Contact us now

+44 (0)20 8646 2222

Meet the Team

Directors

Rick Wilson

Joint Managing Director
rick.wilson@lemaitreltd.com

Karen Cornacchia

Joint Managing Director
karen.cornacchia@lemaitreltd.com

Sales

Elaine Frost

Head of Sales
elaine.frost@lemaitreltd.com

Karen Harris

Sales (UK/Ireland)
karen.harris@lemaitreltd.com

Claire Owens

Sales Office Supervisor
claire.owens@lemaitreltd.com

Anna Mitchell

Sales Co-Ordinator
anna.mitchell@lemaitreltd.com

Marketing

Emma Williams

Marketing Manager
emma.williams@lemaitreltd.com

Events

Sharon Wells

Events Coordinator
sharon.wells@lemaitreltd.com

Accounts

Sharon Bailey

Accounts
sharon.bailey@lemaitreltd.com

Maxine Wilson

Accounts Manager
maxine.wilson@lemaitreltd.com

Service and R&D

Dave Roffey

Research & Development
dave.roffey@lemaitreltd.com

Enda Ryan

Research & Development
enda.ryan@lemaitreltd.com

Mark Ferris

Research & Development
mark.ferris@lemaitreltd.com

Steve Lloyd

Repairs
steve.lloyd@lemaitreltd.com

Purchasing

Todd Stoneham

Production & Purchasing Manager
todd.stoneham@lemaitreltd.com